Redirect yourself to my real blog

which is here

I use this here wordpress identity, to log on to other people’s wordpress blogs from my home computer, without running into mysterious obstacles that apply to my regular account.  For some reason, my work computers, and my phone are fine, posting comments from my noghostnomachine identity.

Has this happened to other WordPress users?  Do you know a solution?  Please comment, if so.

One thought on “Redirect yourself to my real blog

Leave a Reply

